Current & Upcoming

feed-space-forward
First set: Viola Yip (Self built feedback turntable), Matthias Kaiser (Violin)
Second set: Viola Yip (Synthesizer), Matthias Kaiser (Violin), Nicola Hein (Guitar), Kai Winter (Saxophone), Uwe Juchum (Tenorsax, Bassclarinet)

Friday, October 15, 2021, 20:30
Subsol, Ackerstr. 67, 40233 Düsseldorf

Matthias Kaiser

WIO – Wuppertaler Improvisations Orchester
Saturday, September 4, 2021
Barmer Anlagen, Wuppertal

FUNKT sessions No 8 – Noise Signal Silence
Joker Nies (Electronics), Hans Tammen/NY (Blippoo Box), Matthias Kaiser (Violin amplified)
Thursday, August 24, 2021
674.fm

Noise Signal Silence
Hans Tammen (Blippoo Box), Matthias Kaiser (Violin)
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Private Concert

Stühle5
Performance – Bettina Boos, Uwe Juchum
Music – Matthias Kaiser, Kai Winter, Uwe Juchum
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Subsol, Ackerstr. 67, Düsseldorf

Experimental Intermedia
Matthias Kaiser (Violin), Hans Tammen (Buchla), Shoko Nagai (Moog)
Livestream Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Trio
Uwe Juchum (Bass Clarinet, Tenor Sax), Matthias Kaiser (Violin), Kai Winter (Alto + Tenor Sax)
Eli Wallace (Piano Solo)
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Subsol, Ackerstr. 67, Düsseldorf

VocColours plus Roman Stolyar plus Matthias Kaiser
VocColours (Voices), Roman Stolyar (Piano), Matthias Kaiser (Violin)
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Hinterhofsalon, Aachener Str. 68, Cologne

Duo Horror Vacui
Jun-Y Ciao (Sound), Matthias Kaiser (Violin)
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Galerie Rompone, Brüsseler Strasse 31, Cologne
Video on Youtube

Horror Vacui
Jun-Y Ciao (Reeds), Matthias Kaiser (Violin), Israel Flores Bravo (Drums)
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Subsol, Ackerstr. 67, Düsseldorf

WIO – Wuppertaler Improvisations Orchester
unerhört!
Friday, January 17, 2020
Neue Kirche, Sophienstr. 3b, Wuppertal